Contacts

Summit Conference Bowling Coaches Contact Information
Schools Coaches Phone #s Emails/Faxes
Barberton Both Unknown
Buchtel Girls Robin Garnett 330-608-7476 r5garnett@aol.com
Boys Francine Blake 330-329-6100 francineblake@msn.com
Garrick Black 330-414-6447 Gblacksr@aol.com
Copley Both Brad Bennett w: 330-664-4830 / h. 330-666-6057 Brad.bennet@copley-fairlawn.org
AD Jim Borchik 330-664-4826 Jim.Borchik@copley-fairlawn.org
CVCA Both Jim Fishel / Abby 330-310-3699 afishel@cvcaroyals.org
James Fishel, II 330-283-2144 ofishel14@yahoo.com
East Both Brody Stowers 330-842-0814 bstowers@akron.k12.oh.us
Ellet High Both Duane Grassell 330-329-7046 dgrassel@akron.k12.oh.us
Diane Mishler 330-431-5961 DiKay75@yahoo.com
Elms Girls Pat Kelley w: 330-867-0880 pkelley@theelms.org
h: 330-733-4983
Firestone Both Frank Krajcovic 330-524-6123 frankkrajcovic@yahoo.com
Green Boys Randy Hanson 330-703-0559 hansonrandy@greenlocalschools.org
Girls Dave Cowley 330-904-4734 cowleydavid@greenlocalschools.org
Cory Potter 330-224-0539 pottercory@greenlocalschools.org
Hoban Head coach Dennis Holodnak 330-677-0759 holodnak4225@gmail.com
Girls Art Wiley 330-328-9648
Kenmore Both Bill Beck w: 330-848-4141×257/h: 330-753-8983 bbeck@akron.k12.oh.us
C: 330-760-5471
Nordonia Both Noel Liederbach 216-577-7882 noels300@aol.com
AD Rob Eckenrode 330-908-6001 rob.eckenrode@nordoniaschools.org
NORTH Both Fred Fryberger 330-815-1056 ffryberger@apvcoatings.com
St Vincent/St Mary Girls Andy Jalwan AD 330-253-9114
Boys Eddie Swejk c-330-663-6804 h 330-733-7618 cswejk@sbcglobal.net
Tallmadge Head coach Mick Jones 330-812-4438 mickj015@aol.com
Scott Krainess 330-338-5488 skraines@allstate.com
Wadsworth Both
George Steele 330-590-0616 gsteele300@yahoo.com
Brad Musgrave AD 330-335-1372 wade_bmusgrave@wadsworthschools.org
Walsh Jesuit Both Walt Dodds 216-978-8012 doddsw@walshjesuit.org
Website: www.greaterakronhsbowling.com Beacon Journal fax 330-996-3629